Glory Daze

Glory Daze

Nov. 16, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote



Kelly Blatz isJoel Harrington
Joel Harrington
Matt Bush isEli Schwartz
Eli Schwartz
Drew Seeley isJason Wilson
Jason Wilson
Hartley Sawyer isBrian Sommers
Brian Sommers
Julianna Guill isChristie Dewitt
Christie Dewitt
Tim Jo isAlex Chang
Alex Chang
Josh Brener isZack Miller
Zack Miller
Chris D'Elia isBill Stankowski
Bill Stankowski


Glory Daze is an American comedy-drama television series. The one-hour series revolves around a group of college freshmen who pledge a fraternity in 1986. The series aired from November 16, 2010, to January 18, 2011 on TBS.

On February 24, 2011, TBS announced that the series would not be renewed for a second season due to poor ratings.

Hidden RapidGator links

Some posts require a password to see the links... Password can be found HERE

Original title Glory Daze
TMDb Rating 5.4 8 votes
First air date Nov. 16, 2010
Last air date Jan. 18, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 60 minutes
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x